No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Trivia Whore – Part II

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on October 18, 2007

Yeah, I stole this from Renn. So? It says I am smart, nothing about not being a thief.

How smart are you?
Am-I-Dumb.com – Intelligence Test

Fun test, though.

4 Responses to 'Trivia Whore – Part II'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Trivia Whore – Part II'.

  1. tiff said,

    Most thieves ARE smart.

    Heh.

  2. Al said,

    I Dunno. If you steal something and post it all over the internet, you’re not a very good thief. Where’s the profit in that?

  3. rennratt said,

    Well, you’re smarter than I am.

  4. 3carnations said,

    93%…it would be nice if they said which 2 I missed!


Leave a Reply

