No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Buried!

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on November 20, 2007

Ack. I am forcing myself to shut down IE after reading only 1/4 of my blogs. No reading yesterday at all.

Blog withdrawal… imminent.

But… I save up a lot of my vacation until the end of the year.

Now, with the two new free days, I won’t be working a five day week again until the second week of January.

3 days
4 days
3 days
4 days
4 days
2 days
3 days

Then back to the real world.

But what does this mean?

Oh, yeah, I guess I actually have to work while I’m on the working days… have to get something done, after all.

9 Responses to 'Buried!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Buried!'.

  1. Blonde Goddess said,

    You crack me up…
    🙂

    I’m not going anywhere so when you have time to write in here, I’ll be looking for it so I can read it.

    Hope your days are productive ones!

  2. Ron said,

    How do I sign up for a schedule like that? Wait.. you actually have to work on those days? never mind I’ll stick with my goofing off days. 🙂

  3. ~**Dawn**~ said,

    Know what’s killing me? I am in the same situation this week. I’ll be on vacation from the 22nd through the 28th. So I have to work while I am here. ::gasp:: But the thing is, my computer at home is sick! So I can’t even play online when I’m *not* working! =(

  4. tiff said,

    That SO rocks.

    It’ll make going back to work a real bitch though.

  5. Al said,

    That’s such a Civilized schedule. Where do I get one like that?

  6. Her Roo-ness said,

    life is good, no?

  7. brendalove@gmail.com said,

    You are going to be so depressed on the second week in January…..but live it up for now!

  8. Evil Twin's Wife said,

    Great sched. The Evil Twin used to work 4 10 hour days and be off on Fridays. Unfortunately, there was a power shift and he’s back to 5 8 hour days. Blech.

  9. tyler said,

    friends


Leave a Reply

