No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Once again, Thank You Blogger

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on January 7, 2008

So now, in addition to the ABSOLUTE REFUSAL of Blogger to “remember me on this computer”…

The comment fields for posting seem to no longer be allowed to remember my email address.

Used to be, I could type “s” and there my address would pop up, as though I had, I dunno, perhaps entered it a BILLION times to make comments on blogger.

But sometime last week, well, no, no more. Now you have to type the whole email address.

Come on, Blogger… we have already established my laziness. Making me type my whole email address every time I want to log in to make a comment?

Next I suppose they will set it so it doesn’t even remember me during the same IE session and I will have to log in separately for each and every comment.

It’s like they are doing it on purpose.

3 Responses to 'Once again, Thank You Blogger'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Once again, Thank You Blogger'.

  1. ~**Dawn**~ said,

    OMG that lack of “remembering me” makes me insane every single time I have to log in *again*.

  2. Warped Mind of Ron said,

    I have to agree with you on that it can be a bit irritating at times.

  3. Jerk Of All Trades 2.0 said,

    I’m getting tired of Blogger. Well, more than usual. I’m thinking of jumping ship to wordpress.


Leave a Reply

