No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


I Never Thought It’d Be This Low

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on January 27, 2008

I kind of like to think I am a bitch.  Then things like this come along and I have to face the facts… I’m really not all that evil. 


You Are 34% Evil


A bit of evil lurks in your heart, but you hide it well.In some ways, you are the most dangerous kind of evil.

9 Responses to 'I Never Thought It’d Be This Low'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'I Never Thought It’d Be This Low'.


  1. I got 50% evil, but many of the bad things I checked off were done when I was a younger person. If they’d have asked have you done X in the last 5 years, I would come out like 0% evil. LOL.

  2. Ron said,

    Not that evil, I scored higher…

  3. Tammie said,

    You’re not evil. Look at how kind and supportive you’ve been toward Rebecca. If anyone could be perceived as evil, it would be me because of the harsher advice I’ve given her.

    I didn’t take the test but might do it later….I’m a little curious now…

  4. tiff said,

    46% evil.

    Crap. I was hoping for so MUCH more. I knew not having a nemesis was goign ot hurt me.

  5. Al said,

    62% evil?! Who says?! Show yourself!

    Almost all of the things that they classified as “EVIL” happened a long time ago, when I was young and foolish.

    As opposed to now, when I am old and foolish.


  6. 46%…meh, I should retake it.

  7. Tracy Lynn said,

    64% BITCHES. MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

  8. Deborah said,

    Is it bad that I cheated?

  9. renn said,

    56% here:

    You are evil, but you haven’t yet mastered the dark side.
    Fear not though – you are on your way to world domination


Leave a Reply

