No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Because A Baby Would Strangle You For A Cookie If It Could

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on February 29, 2008

22

10 Responses to 'Because A Baby Would Strangle You For A Cookie If It Could'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Because A Baby Would Strangle You For A Cookie If It Could'.

  1. Ron said,

    Wow… I only got 21. I knew I should have used one of the childtren as a weapon 🙂

  2. Deborah said,

    Twelve at Tiff’s. Ten here as I was more realistic about how high I can kick. Hmpf.

  3. Tracy Lynn said,

    28. Probably best that I never had kids.

  4. db grin said,

    26 for me, so HA!

  5. Al said,

    You saw my number was 32.

    Between the two of us we could do an entire daycare.

  6. brenda said,

    I was at 20! We could beat up the entire next generation if we pool our resources together.

  7. tiff said,

    I think I was 21. Not nearly tough enough for this crowd, apparently.

  8. Dawn said,

    After five years working in a daycare, I learned that when there is a mob of angry 5-year-olds, you don’t fight. You run to the neartest locking door and put it between you & them. 😉


  9. I only got 17. Big crowds of pre-schoolers makes me nervous anyway.

  10. ifswallowed said,

    21. But I think it would be much much less in reality.


Leave a Reply

