No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


I guess I have a blog here

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on March 20, 2008

But I am apparently going through a phase where I have nothing to say.

Except… Hmmm, I’m hungry even though I just ate soup for lunch.

Thought you should know.

7 Responses to 'I guess I have a blog here'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'I guess I have a blog here'.

  1. Al said,

    That wasn’t terrible, but it really wasn’t good enough to post twice……….

  2. noceleryplease said,

    But I get so happy with the clicking!

  3. Deborah said,

    I’m all about the details, what kind of soup?

  4. Ron said,

    Were any crackers involved and if so were they saltine or RITZ. And since we are sort of on the subject, does chili count as a soup? It’s on some menu’s in the soup section, but it always seems to me to fit in the full meal category. hmmmm….

  5. Dawn said,

    I blame the soup. It’s just not enough sustenance to fuel good blogging creativity.

  6. renn said,

    I blame the weather.

    It’s hard to concentrate when you’re too busy trying to figure out which season it is TODAY.

  7. tiff said,

    soup is not lunch. That, right there, is your problem.


Leave a Reply

