No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Perhaps a Snorkle

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on May 12, 2008

Starting a huge project that will likely last the whole summer.

Even with a temp and an intern, I am going to be cranking.  I hope last week isn’t indicative of the whole rest of the summer.  I didn’t get a chance to come up for air at all.

The blogging, she may suffer.

Hoping we get a little more settled.

5 Responses to 'Perhaps a Snorkle'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Perhaps a Snorkle'.

  1. Ron said,

    Glad it was work keeping you away from the blog, I thought maybe Red Robin was still keeping you down 🙂
    Hope things get a little better for ya

  2. tiff said,

    Oh, I feel your pain!

    But blogging is catharic, or is it purgative? Either way, it helps lessen brain-strain.

    Good lusck with the project, and with surviving your summer!


  3. That stinks – but I was always happy to be busy at work. It’s much harder to just “look busy”. 🙂

  4. Al said,

    Same here. Long hours and little sleep. I have a break coming in early July…….

  5. Brenda Love said,

    Just blog when you can. I’m having a lot of time problems right now too, and when I do the internet is usually the first thing cut.


Leave a Reply

