No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Vacation is Nice

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on June 18, 2008

but coming back sucks major butt.

5 Responses to 'Vacation is Nice'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Vacation is Nice'.

  1. renn said,

    I’m with you on that one.

    I flew back in on Sunday night. I swear that I left my brain in Northern Maine!

  2. Deborah said,

    Indeed.

  3. Ron said,

    I hear ya…


  4. I’m working on planning vacation for next year! 🙂

  5. Brenda Love said,

    I always tend to have a little case of the depressies after a nice vacay.


Leave a Reply

