No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


I LOVE Bacon!

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on October 8, 2008

I gots me an award from Monsieur Ron, of the Warped Mind.

It involves bacon, which I love!  And, apparently, boobs, which I can certainly appreciate on an aesthetic level.  And, finally, blogs, which I also love.

(But really, mostly bacon!!!!)

There are no “pass along” rules to this award. (And frankly, why would I pass along bacon, anyway… I am keeping all of the bacon for me).

But I have been inspired to create my own award.

Which, as soon as I get a little time, I am going to do.  And post it.  With awards for everyone!

6 Responses to 'I LOVE Bacon!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'I LOVE Bacon!'.

  1. Deborah said,

    bbbbbbb, bacon and blogs too! YaY!

    Congrats!

  2. Ron said,

    Mmmmmm….. bacon. I guess I like bacon best because it’s so much easier to get at the store than ummm… the other…..


  3. Congrats! You really are right up there with boobs and bacon, sistah! If I keep thinking about bacon, I’ll be in the kitchen frying up a big mess of it.

  4. tiff said,

    That’s hysterical! Congratulations!!

  5. renn said,

    HA!

    Congratulations!

  6. Dr. Err said,

    *snort*
    that is so wrong….
    not that you got an award…just the boobie bacon


Leave a Reply

