No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


For those of you in the Raleigh-al area

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on December 2, 2008

deb_promo

6 Responses to 'For those of you in the Raleigh-al area'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'For those of you in the Raleigh-al area'.

  1. Ron said,

    Are you playing??? I’m not sure I would play or not the DOW just dropped 600 points the other day… 🙂

  2. tiff said,

    Wonder if my adolescent boys would like to go? I’m pretty sure the grown-up one would. 🙂

  3. renn said,

    We have our tickets. Chach, Nooze and I will BE THERE!

  4. Mojo said,

    Man. I could dig this I think, ‘cept I’ll be outta town that day. I could get some wicked photos! then again, the light in Dorton Arena kinda sucks… but I’ve gotten better glass since I used to shoot the IceCaps there, so maybe…

    Gimme a heads up on the next one?


  5. Have fun!

  6. db grin said,

    Sheep on a stick! I woulda been there, had I seen this 3 days ago.


Leave a Reply

