No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


2009

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on January 2, 2009

Well… I was gonna have a post here about the new year and how I don’t celebrate it because usually one day is pretty much the same as the next and I am a new year grinch.

But then some weird combination of fingers spilling across the keys somehow requested the application to attempt to translate my post on babelfish.

And then the post was eaten.

So… happy f%&#in’ new year.

4 Responses to '2009'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to '2009'.

  1. tiff said,

    To you too. 🙂

  2. Tracy Lynn said,

    Finally, another New Years Grinch. Bless you.

  3. db grin said,

    I’m totally with you on the new year thing. Big whoop, says I – who needs an excuse to stay up late, act like a fool, and drink too much??

    My favorite part is the day off.

    My least favorite is all the hype, combined with my inability to fill out checks correctly for a month.

  4. db grin said,

    OH – PS, Shrinking Piggies starts today – send me an email if yer in.


Leave a Reply

