No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


For the West Virginia Ladies…

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on January 29, 2009

Frustrated?  Angry?  Need to hit someone?

Well… you’re in luck!  Because Roller Derby has come to WV!!

http://www.wvgazette.com/News/200901240497

You may want to check it out iffn you are in the area.  Good fun, good exercise!

3 Responses to 'For the West Virginia Ladies…'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'For the West Virginia Ladies…'.

  1. Ron said,

    But are you going to play? I mean I’ll make a trip for that 🙂

  2. noceleryplease said,

    Ron… I’ll be playing in my first bout on 2/15/08… but it’s in Columbia, SC. A wee bit of a drive for you.


  3. I saw the article and thought of you…I’m way too wimpy for that business, but if I can get away to be a member of the audience, I’d love to!


Leave a Reply

