No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


And it’s Only Lunch Time

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on January 30, 2009

This day has ALREADY been 500 HOURS LONG…

And I haven’t even gotten to the lunch part yet.

Could be a lengthy afternoon.

5 Responses to 'And it’s Only Lunch Time'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'And it’s Only Lunch Time'.


  1. I know! And we have more SNOW here. Ugh.

  2. Al said,

    The afternoon was several days long. I was seen drooling in my keboard, and I think I have marks on my forehead from nodding in the keys.
    I crawled home and took a nap.
    The bad part is I have to work tomorrow and Sunday.

  3. renn said,

    It seems that we all had similar Fridays. My morning meeting, scheduled to last 45 minutes, lasted approximately 75 years. (Rather than the 1.5 hours that the clock showed…)

  4. tiff said,

    And I just bet your Saturday flew by.

    It’s simply not fair.

  5. Utenzi said,

    I hope the rest of the day went faster than the morning, NCP. Unless you didn’t want it to, of course.


Leave a Reply

