No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Must…… Close…. Facebook…

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on April 6, 2009

I finally broke down on Saturday and signed up on Facebook.

Man, that crap is like crack covered in chocolate and extra cheese.

6 Responses to 'Must…… Close…. Facebook…'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Must…… Close…. Facebook…'.


  1. I *knew* that was you who friend requested me. I don’t know how I knew it, but I just did… Looking forward to seeing you on there more often! 🙂

  2. tiff said,

    Request me! Request me!

    Or, ya know, I suppose I could request you too…

  3. Tracy Lynn said,

    I didn’t know it was you at first, then I saw the skate pic and got a clue. And dude, The Facebook is raping my soul.

  4. renn said,

    I was the friend recommended by Biff…

    FB IS Crack.

  5. Ron said,

    What? Add me!! Add me!!!!

  6. Ginamonster said,

    Yup. mwahahahahaha


Leave a Reply

