No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


I had a great idea for a post

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on April 28, 2009

But by the time I got this window open, I had completely forgotten it.

This is what it means to get old.

5 Responses to 'I had a great idea for a post'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'I had a great idea for a post'.


  1. I find myself wandering aimlessly in my house quite often. LOL.

  2. Ron said,

    I forgot what I was gonna type here. Sorry.

  3. Al said,

    Yeah, sometimes I start to say something, and………

  4. tiff said,

    Oh, you’re not even STARTED yet.

  5. Biff Spiffy said,

    I know what you mean. I’ve done that multiple times, and there are drafts in the slushpile that will likely never be finished – because I can’t remember my point.

    I blame Facebook.


Leave a Reply

