No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Ridiculously Healthy

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on May 8, 2009

I need to eat more cake or my retirement savings will run out before I do.

Fasting Blood Sugar = 78

Cholesterol = 129

TriGlycerides = 56

HDL = 58

LDL = 60

Done with being poked and prodded for another year, at least đŸ™‚

2 Responses to 'Ridiculously Healthy'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Ridiculously Healthy'.

  1. Ron said,

    Wow…. You’re never gonna know what’s gonna kill ya. I on the other hand have got a pretty good idea of how I’m going out.There’s gonna be screams for security at some all you can eat buffet and they are gonna drag me out there kicking and screaming until my heart bursts.

  2. Al said,

    Wish my scores looked more like yours. Can you loan me some blood for the next time I go in for tests?


Leave a Reply

