No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


My Brain is Tired

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on August 6, 2009
Tags:

Going through a kind of sucky, boring time at work right now.

Feeling very much like retirement can’t come soon enough.

Hey!  Only 20 years to go!

5 Responses to 'My Brain is Tired'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'My Brain is Tired'.

  1. tiff said,

    Someone needs cake.

  2. noceleryplease said,

    Cake may be the thing to do

  3. Ron said,

    Once you have the tattoo you will have cake all the time… I wonder if they make flavored tattoo inks??? I mean how cool would it be to have a tattoo that when licked tasted like whatever was tattooed??? Awesome idea, right?


  4. That’s an awesome idea, Ron… but a couple of issues.

    1 – I am not physically capable of licking my own hip. (and it’s MY cake, after all)

    2 – the only two beings on the planet whom I WOULD allow to lick my hip are my dog, who would never stop (EVER!), and the SB, who doesn’t really care for cake all that much.

    3 – what about tattos of zombies? I would not want to taste that at all – blech!

  5. Ron said,

    OK maybe there are a few flaws with my plan…. perhaps if you could choose the flavor of the tattoo at the beginning instead of having the flavor determined by the type of tattoo.


Leave a Reply

