No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Things

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on August 26, 2009
Tags:

Things I am interested in:

  • Derby
  • Tattoos
  • Food
  • Blogs
  • Abdominoplasty

Thing I am not interested in:

  • Work

Thing that takes up most of my time:

  • Work

Thing I need to live:

  • Money

Someone buy me a lottery ticket?

One Response to 'Things'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Things'.

  1. Rachel said,

    Lol too funny.

    And I concur with your conclusion!


Leave a Reply

