No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaand I’m Back

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on September 8, 2009
Tags:

Whew.  Dragon*Con was awesome and exhausting.

Just like last year… I am now thinking “wow, I am not doing that again!”  But I know that once the Con Exhaustion passes, I’ll be signing up to go again.  It’s a weird and wonderful thing, the Dragon*con.

I am far too lazy to add a ton of pictures using the WordPress Interface…  But you can see the D*C awesomeness on Flikr here.

OK, just one here ’cause I’m so cute 😉

Rowrrrrrr!

Rowrrrrrr!

7 Responses to 'Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaand I’m Back'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaand I’m Back'.

  1. Buzzardbilly said,

    Lovely picture and welcome back!


  2. Awww, that IS cute!

  3. Ron said,

    Are you going as a Teddy Bear?

  4. tiff said,

    OK -who are you?


  5. Well, the name of the costume was “Cowardly Lioness”, but it kinda loses something without other Oz costumes to go along with it… so, I guess it’s just “Random Brown Cat”

  6. Chickie said,

    No coward I’ve ever seen flaunts fishnets! Cute!

  7. Sun said,

    I miss the con circuit! DragonCon back in the day was too much fun. The boys want to start running the gaming cons, we might start that next year.


Leave a Reply

