No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


White Powder

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on September 10, 2009
Tags:

Yes, I admit it.  I simply cannot get through the day without it.

The white powder.

I am an addict.

Non-Dairy Creamer…  I MUST HAVE IT!

I must go through half a carton of this stuff every day.  I put it in my instant oatmeal in the AM.  Tea is really just a non-dairy creamer delivery device. Cocoa is not immune.  All things are improved with the addition of the sweet, creamy goodness that is powdered non-dairy creamer.

And don’t be trying to foist the “lite” version off on me either…  I want all my chemically treated high fructose corn-syrupy goodness!

5 Responses to 'White Powder'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'White Powder'.

  1. Deborah said,

    Well, alrighty then. lol

  2. Al said,

    Just so you don’t start snorting it………

  3. Ron said,

    Stay tuned to hear about the new cook book titles “Cooking with non-dairy creamers” by No Celery Please.

  4. renn said,

    I add that, sugar AND hot cocoa to my espresso. It’s a form of crack.

    It’s explosive, too!

  5. Utenzi said,

    The true addictive white stuff is confectioner’s sugar. That stuff is soooo good.


Leave a Reply

