No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


OMG! ENOUGH with the Footwear!

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on September 15, 2009
Tags:

Is what I imagine folks might be saying if they are wandering by here on a “regular” basis.

So here is an entirely footwear free post.

In fact, this post is likely to be devoid of any and all actual “content” because I don’t really have all that much in the way of muchness to report on right now.

I am, of course, still fully immersed in the world o’ derby.

I am, of course, still totally obsessed with what manner of ink I want embedded in my skin next.

I do still work, although, let’s face it…  Facebook and blogs are WAY more interesting than anything going on here right now (I’m looking at you, overblown H1N1 panic!).

But it’s not exactly NEW, is it?

Not like it’s anything you haven’t heard before?

I want to go to Seattle.

5 Responses to 'OMG! ENOUGH with the Footwear!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'OMG! ENOUGH with the Footwear!'.

  1. Ron said,

    Seattle sounds fun! Let’s go and get some Starbuck’s Coffee!!!!

  2. Tracy Lynn said,

    And Seattle wants to see YOU. Although I warn you, if I find out you were in Seattle and DIDN’T call me, there would be hell to pay.

  3. Buzzardbilly said,

    But you know a trip to Seattle would inevitably lead to seeing some footwear you liked…

    Really. I would love to go to Seattle too. When it’s rainy. I love rain.

  4. Al said,

    We here in Latteland anxiously await your arrival.

  5. ifswallowed said,

    Come on! Do it!


Leave a Reply

