No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


I need a mug!

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on January 13, 2010

So I am all rule-following today and pasting the following code in as part of a contest.

Because?  I love giant mugs.  Love them!

Paste……

I entered Roni’s Souper Duper Contest!

Check out Roni’s Weight Loss Blog for more information.

….. End paste.

This is what I am trying to win…

And while the electric jump rope is cool and all…  and, heck, I might even use it….  I really just want the mug.

Leave a Reply

