No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


PINK!

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on March 9, 2010
Tags: ,

OK, it’s more like very bright red with pink tones.

Anyway… I have highlights in my hair, and I love them!

Sometimes in life, you just have to go ahead and do that thing, you know?

The older I get, the less I am willing to not do what I want.  Because, really, why NOT??

WHY NOT??

19 Responses to 'PINK!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'PINK!'.

  1. Rachel said,

    Well, HELLO there!

    First time I’ve seen your face. You’re cute and that hair is very cute!


    • Aw, thanks! I think I am cute too 😉

  2. dufmanno said,

    I love it! I’ve been wanting to go blond for like five years but have heard nothing but screams of protest from every member of my Italian family. “We are NOT blond people!” they yell, loudly.
    When I try to explain that many northern Italians are in fact blond they refuset to listen to me and start talking about me behind my back in foreign languages.
    Now I’m going to sneak off, because really what if I die tomorrow and I never did it?
    The pink looks awesome.

  3. Chrissie said,

    You look fantastic! Love it


  4. Great cut and color! I’m with you, why not do what you want? As long as it doesn’t harm yourself or others, I’m all for it. 🙂


    • I can’t think of any way in which my hair could harm anyone… unless they were STUNNED by the fabulousness 😉

  5. atchka said,

    You remind me of Jamie Lee Curtis, in a badass sex kitten kind of way!

    Peace,
    Shannon

    • atchka said,

      So, does this mean I can use this for your profile?

      Peace,
      Shannon


      • Shannon – if you must have a head shot, yes, this one will do 😉

        I am in favor of any comparison of me to JLC… I LOVE HER

  6. Ron said,

    Me Like the color. I’ve been thinking of doing a neon lime green with the hair I have left. I mean i’ve only got a little I should draw as much attention to it as I can.


    • Ron – I need to see you with the lime green – that would be awesome

  7. Tracy Lynn said,

    Well done! You look fantastic.

  8. tiff said,

    Fierce!

  9. bexcalibur said,

    Totally adorable!

  10. renn said,

    I’m with the others. That color looks GREAT on you!

  11. Chickie said,

    You totally rock that! The cut & color are fantastic!

    I’m gathering courage to get blue streaks. I’ve always wanted them but Sweety says he’ll shave my head. I don’t think he really would.

  12. Deborah said,

    While pink is not my signature color, it looks fantabulous on you. Bravura for doing what you want.


Leave a Reply

