No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


4 Months

Posted in Health,Surgery,Uncategorized by noceleryplease on April 7, 2010

Wow.  Tomorrow marks 4 months since the tummy tuck.. I guess I should post a picture or something.  I’ll try to remember to take one.

It is ASTOUNDING how quickly I got used to the change.  Yesterday someone I haven’t seen in a while commented that I looked like I had lost weight.  And I said… well, no, not really.

It was several hours later that the thought popped into my head… “Oh, yeah, I had a tummy tuck since I’ve seen that person.”

Oh Well.

One Response to '4 Months'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to '4 Months'.

  1. Ron said,

    LOL… how quickly you adjusted.


Leave a Reply

