No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


500 hours of my life I will never get back…

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on April 11, 2010
Tags:

OK, so the run time on the movie label claims it was only 1 hour and 48 minutes long… but it felt MUCH MUCH longer than that.

Just… ugh.

Supposed to be a “comedy” – so not funny.

They really just had a boring story and put in wacky soundtrack music in an attempt to make people believe it was funny.

Blech.

3 Responses to '500 hours of my life I will never get back…'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to '500 hours of my life I will never get back…'.


  1. If you want to see Matt Damon being funny, rent Team America. Sure, he’s just a puppet, but he’s a very funny puppet.

  2. tiff said,

    Thanks for the tip – and for saving me 500 hours.

  3. renn said,

    I love him in the Sarah Silverman video.

    I consider that pure brilliance.


Leave a Reply

