No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


QOTD

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on April 23, 2010

“Being a woman who likes herself, is proud of herself, is impressed with herself, in public: There might not be a more subversive act.”

– Sady Doyle

2 Responses to 'QOTD'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'QOTD'.

  1. Rachel said,

    I see you read that post too! I got there by way of Kate Harding, and I thought they were both great.

    I even left an “I’m Rachel-fucking-M.” comment on Kate’s thread myself.

    Rawr!

  2. tiff said,

    GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRLpowah!

    Love it.


Leave a Reply

