No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


It’s Decided

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on June 8, 2010

OK, I have seen a whole lot of them in varying interpretations and situations and I can now formally announce:

I officially hate “Jeggings”

I am happy for you if you want to wear them.  Please don’t let me stop you, but I am unable to think of them as anything other than completely stupid looking.

That is all.

5 Responses to 'It’s Decided'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'It’s Decided'.

  1. Ron said,

    What??? Now I simply cannot continue to wear my assortment of neon colored Jeggings….. what a shame.


  2. Oh, well, not you, Ron – you could totally pull it off 😉

  3. tiff said,

    WTH is a Jegging?


    • Leggings made of a stretchy denim that have “jeans” type stitching and pockets painted on. Just. Oh… I hate them!

  4. renn said,

    I’ve never heard of them, but they sound hideous.

    Please add me to the people that hate the IDEA of them.


Leave a Reply

