No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Toby Needs a Home

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on October 16, 2010

My Name is Toby. I am a good doggie. I need a new home where I can get lots of exercise and a family that has time to give me consistent training. I am house trained and have basic obedience (sit, stay, etc). Can anyone help me, please? Black Lab / Shepherd mix about 6 – 7 mos old.

One Response to 'Toby Needs a Home'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Toby Needs a Home'.

  1. Ron said,

    What a pretty boy! Sadly I am not a candidate for adoption, but I’ll be hoping he finds a good spot.


Leave a Reply

