No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


In Which I Will Bloody Well Stop Talking About Food

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on November 24, 2010
Tags:

Thanksgiving is tomorrow.

I am thankful for…

  • Derby, and all the awesome people who would not be in my life without it.
  • My left knee acting right most of the time and allowing me to do what I want to do without giving me fits (too badly)
  • My family, who, though they drive me nuts, are still basically good people who love me.
  • The SB – who is right there with me all the time, no matter what

OK, there are other things too…  but I’ve never been good at these sorts of lists.

2 Responses to 'In Which I Will Bloody Well Stop Talking About Food'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'In Which I Will Bloody Well Stop Talking About Food'.

  1. Ron said,

    And me!!!!!

  2. tiff said,

    don’t forget cake.


Leave a Reply

