No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


F. U. Winter, And The Cold Ass Horse You Rode In On!

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on January 12, 2011

Seriously… Enough with the cold already! I demand spring!

4 Responses to 'F. U. Winter, And The Cold Ass Horse You Rode In On!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'F. U. Winter, And The Cold Ass Horse You Rode In On!'.

  1. Grant said,

    Don’t listen to her, Mother Nature. The office is finally letting me work from home thanks to the ice and death on the roads. Please kick it up a notch with firestorms and plagues of frogs.


    • At least a fire storm would be warm…

  2. wigsf said,

    Oh c’mon. It can’t be that cold. I’m still wearing baseball caps and not wool knit caps. And I’m in the Great White North.


    • It all has to do with your idea of “cold”… you see, there’s a reason I live down south. That reason is that I believe that “freezing” is for microwave pizzas, not human beings. I want to be able to go hiking all year round and this frozen crap falling out of the sky and then hanging around on the ground is NOT why I live down here!


Leave a Reply

