No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Lack of Daily Log

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on February 22, 2011
Tags: ,

OK… really…. why should I inflict that on you, my 3 loyal readers?  Is my calorie intake and outlay that fascinating?

NO…  No it is not.

In other news.

I am now TOTALLY in love with these…

http://www.annies.com/bunny_grahams#jump133

They are so full of yum, it’s ridiculous.  I can’t wait to try the other flavors.

Those and… THESE….

http://www.latejuly.com/late_july_organic_snacks/2008/01/our-sandwich-co.html

The dark chocolate sandwich cookies.  I think I might shiv my own mother for another one of those babies.

OK… maybe not… but sooooooooo gooooooooood!

Plus, you know, with the list of all pronounceable ingredients… I like that.

So those were my big discoveries this weekend.  I adore my local healthy food store!

5 Responses to 'Lack of Daily Log'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Lack of Daily Log'.

  1. tiff said,

    counting can become an obsession…so Yay for chocolate bunnies!

  2. Grant said,

    Bunny and graham crackers. Words cannot express the tasty.


    • It’s maybe not the kind of bunny you like 😉

  3. DebraSY said,

    I used to make a zipper-bag mix with the chocolate bunnies plus pretzel fish plus walnuts plus dried cranberries (or raisins if I didn’t have cranberries). Mmmmmm.

  4. Alexia said,

    Yummeeee! Bunny grahams sound so cuuuute!


Leave a Reply

