No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Derby Weekend

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on February 25, 2011
Tags:

YES!

We’re playing a better team than last time, so I’m a little nervous about whether we’re going to be able to win this one.

But we’ve got a good team and we’ve been training hard, so we’ve done what we can do and we’ll see how it shakes out tomorrow!

One thing I know, win or lose, it’s going to be fun!

Oh, and one other thing I know….   Post Derby Cake!

3 Responses to 'Derby Weekend'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Derby Weekend'.

  1. Grant said,

    I had no idea what derby was. I assumed it was a sport built around wearing bowler hats.


    • You should check out your local league… I bet you’d like it.

  2. ron said,

    I’m sure you will do great and really as long as you have fun and cake, who cares who wins…. 🙂


Leave a Reply

