No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


I’ve Been Busy and Blah Blah Blah…

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on August 6, 2011
Tags:

Yeah… so nobody needs to hear about how busy I have been at work lately and blah blah blah why I haven’t been blogging.

I’m a slacker.. leave it at that.

Anyway… My niece was taking some pictures of me, and this one turned out really good, but I’m not vain enough to print it out and hang it on my wall, so I’ll just post it on my blog instead 😉

I would like to point out that I am totally clothed under that blanket!  I have artfully concealed my shorts and shirt using that fuzzy blanket.

5 Responses to 'I’ve Been Busy and Blah Blah Blah…'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'I’ve Been Busy and Blah Blah Blah…'.

  1. Chrissie said,

    That’s a gorgeous picture – you look beautiful!
    And I love the amazing skin tones and lighting – your niece is very talented! I think you should print out a copy to keep, even if you don’t hang it on the wall

  2. Ron said,

    I would get a poster size one and hang it on the wall if I were you. Nice pic

  3. renn said,

    That is a wonderful picture! Your niece does beautiful work!

  4. Al said,

    Nice picture. I would get one blown up to hang on the wall, but Mrs A would turn into a fire breathing dragon and fry my ass.
    By the way, you have been llaying in that bed for three weeks now.
    just thought I’d mention it.

  5. Alexia said,

    Stunning! And how do you manage to be so toned?!


Leave a Reply

