No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Oddly OK

Posted in Health,Just... Life,Low Carb / Primal Inspired,Uncategorized by noceleryplease on July 14, 2012

I really thought I would be freaking out with not tracking my calories in the application… but I seem to be OK.  Not really bothering me at all.  Plus – The food I am eating is pretty tasty – and filling.

So far, so good.

I did have a bit of a craving attack, but a small spoon of peanutbutter took care of it.

3 Responses to 'Oddly OK'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Oddly OK'.

  1. Tiff said,

    Good for you!! A vacation is a good idea.

  2. Ron said,

    Didn’t you know an untracked calorie doubles in number??? OMG!!! Arrrggg!!!


    • You really know how to push those OCD buttons, Ron 😉


Leave a Reply

