No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Fire!

Posted in Reading by noceleryplease on August 1, 2012

I downloaded a book for the SB on my Kindle and he has been reading and enjoying it.

He’s even contemplating the option of perhaps a Kindle for himself.

I love mine, it’s super awesome.  I get TONS of free books – I think I have paid for maybe 2 or 3 at this point.

Plus – email, internet, facebook, apps.

It’s super.

I recommend it to anyone who likes to read.  You can store WAY more books in the amazon cloud than you can on a set of shelves!

Not that I have a problem with paper books… but the Kindle is certainly lighter and more convenient.

2 Responses to 'Fire!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Fire!'.

  1. Ron said,

    I’ve got a Nook and works fine for books. I love that if I want a book at 2AM I can have it instantly.

  2. Sun Enge said,

    I love my Fire! I’m actually going to pay real money and dload myself a brand new book (and maybe a game!) for my bday.


Leave a Reply

