No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Birfday!

Posted in Just... Life by noceleryplease on August 16, 2012

Today is the 38th anniversary of my birth.

It gets better every year!

Bring it, 38!!

9 Responses to 'Birfday!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Birfday!'.

  1. Doc Nagel said,

    You say it’s yer birfday! It was my birfday, yesterday, too!
    You say it’s yer birfday! Sad yer only 38 and losing your memory like that, cuz you just now sed it was yer birfday (maybe that’s the result of a roller-derby accident, or some weird side effect of getting a tattoo, or possibly neither; I’m not qualified to make medical judgments, though I can help you through the philosophical implications of this or any situation)!


    • I repeat myself because I am deaf with old age!


  2. Happy Birthday to you!

    Chrissie

  3. Ron said,

    Congratulations on another successful year of aging!!

  4. Deborah said,

    I remember 38 like it was…14 years ago. 🙂 Happy, happy, joy, joy!

  5. Al said,

    Happy 29th birthday, for the 19th time….

  6. Al said,

    OOPS! my math skills momentarily escaped me there. I claim old age and drugs. Happy 29th birthday for the 9th time!

  7. Tiff said,

    And many moooooore!

  8. Sun Enge said,

    Happy Bday again! Where’s John the Troll? How rude, to not wish you a happy bday! You just can’t count on trolls!


Leave a Reply

