No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


What I Have Learned

Posted in Sci Fi / Fantasy / Gaming by noceleryplease on September 1, 2012

Watching all the FaceBooking from Dragon*Con has taught me one thing… I WILL NOT BE MISSING IT NEXT YEAR, DAMNIT!!!!!!

2 Responses to 'What I Have Learned'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'What I Have Learned'.

  1. Sun Enge said,

    😦 Hopefully next year!

  2. Ron said,

    Yeah!!! And you’re buying an extra ticket and going to invite other people to go too!!! Yeah…


Leave a Reply

