No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Smile!

Posted in Artsy Craftsy by noceleryplease on September 16, 2012
Tags:

I have a niece who is a BRILLIANT photographer.  She’s really great at capturing that human element.  She mostly does portrait work.

As I have, for the past couple of years, been a huge funder of her photography equipment, I pretty much have let her know that she is my indentured photography servant for the rest of her life.

We were supposed to go uptown today and take some pictures… but we were rained out :(.  We decided to go to the mall instead.

We got some funny looks, but also some great pictures!

The whole set is in my Flikr feed (side bar, scroll down)… but that’s an awful lot of pics to look through if you are not related to me 😉

So here’s a couple I really liked.

Image

 

Leave a Reply

