No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Goodwill Outfit of the Day 9-26-12

Posted in Goodwill Outfit of the Day by noceleryplease on September 26, 2012

Felt like getting a little suity today! Got this skirt last year at GW… It’s Gap… But I hardly wore it because I had no jacket… The material is different than my regular black jacket. BUT on the last trip I found this cute jacket in the same material as the skirt. Awesome! Now I have another black suit!

20120926-074509.jpg

3 Responses to 'Goodwill Outfit of the Day 9-26-12'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Goodwill Outfit of the Day 9-26-12'.

  1. Ron said,

    One of us is gonna have to change, I wore the same outfit to work! ok… maybe it’s ok since we are in different States, but that was close.


    • I bet that necklace is stunning on you, Ron!

      • Ron said,

        I rock it girl… {snapping my fingers}{Head bob}


Leave a Reply

