No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Goodwill Outfit of the Day 9-27-12

Posted in Goodwill Outfit of the Day by noceleryplease on September 27, 2012

Just bumming around today on my day off… Little top from Eddie Bauer and jeans from Gap.

Also… Just fresh from a haircut, but that won’t look right until I fix it myself later. I adore how my stylist CUTS my hair… But she never styles it how I like… So I have to do that myself …  usually I don’t bother until the next day 😉

20120927-124700.jpg

And this is what pictures can look like when there’s enough light to take them!  I wish I didn’t take these first thing in the morning in the dark… but oh well.  Maybe I can figure out a way to take them at work instead…

Leave a Reply

