No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Low Carb Breakfast of Champions!

Posted in Fooooooooooood!,Low Carb / Primal Inspired by noceleryplease on September 27, 2012

So this is pretty much what I eat for breakfast every day… Only I pack it into a little plastic container and by the time I get it to work it’s not very picturesque…

Egg salad is one of my favorite things ever… And I spent so many years living in terror of eggs and mayonnaise … Now that they are back on the list, I am taking full advantage 🙂

20120927-104510.jpg

4 Responses to 'Low Carb Breakfast of Champions!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Low Carb Breakfast of Champions!'.

  1. Sun Enge said,

    My clients refer to my egg salad as Awesome Egg Salad. 😀 Good stuff!


    • And what do you put in your egg salad? I use dill pickle relish (not sweet!), coarse grain mustard, olive oil mayo, salt, coarse ground pepper … But I do like to play around with different things 😉

  2. Ron said,

    What are those circular green discs?? And that green leafy lookin stuff??? Where’s the bacon??? OMG!

  3. rennratt said,

    So you eat egg salad and salad for breakfast? [I eat breakfast food for dinner all the time. I’d never considered ‘flipping it around’.] I eat oatmeal with raisins and brown sugar every morning. [Irish Oatmeal only at the moment.] I make a big pot of it on Sunday night and put it into little containers for the rest of the week.


Leave a Reply

