No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


To Do Ta Da

Posted in Fooooooooooood!,Just... Life by noceleryplease on September 30, 2012

Today…

Bake Chicken.  These were 69 cents a pound at Harris Tester… limit 4… I bought 4… Chicken in my future!  Anyway… this is in the oven now.

Work Out… Ellipting as I type this on my Kindle Fire 🙂

Color Hair… going to color it all the same color as grows out of my head… then I can stop coloring it altogether.

Boil Eggs.  When you make egg salad for breakfast, it’s nice to have them already boiled and waiting every morning… so I do them Sunday.

Go visit folks… this is pretty much every weekend day… that’s the hang-out.

Bake Cake… made a pumpkin cake last week… going to use the same recipe only use mixed berries for the fruit instead of pumpkin.

Finish jewelry set.  I made the necklace and earrings yesterday… gotta do the bracelet today.

Balance checkbook.  Just gotta.

Come home.

Clean baked chicken.  Store white meat for putting on dinner salads this week.  Turn bones and dark meat into soup.  Fridge has jicama, bok choy, a yellow squash, a zuccini that need to be used or else… so I guess that’s what I am putting in my soup.  Plus onion… we’ll see what else maybe.

Whew… am I going to have time to clean up some of the email from my 2 vacation days last week?  This one’s optional!

Sleep then Monday…

Leave a Reply

