No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Beads and Laces!

Posted in Artsy Craftsy by noceleryplease on October 1, 2012

I got a TON of stuff done yesterday… Pretty much my whole list, which was nice.

I don’t need to post a picture of the chicken… Or of my balanced checkbook… But I did make some pretty things!

This is a set… The second from the kit I bought. I was particularly proud that I managed to wrap the copper around the lower part of the earrings without hosing that up.

20120930-171239.jpg

This cuff is made from some leather shoelaces and a few beads that came off a broken belt I got at Goodwill… Turned out nice, I think!

20120930-171509.jpg

One Response to 'Beads and Laces!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Beads and Laces!'.

  1. Ron said,

    Nice work.


Leave a Reply

