No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Goodwill Outfit of The Day 11-3-12

Posted in Goodwill Outfit of the Day by noceleryplease on November 3, 2012

This is double thrifty… My friend bought this dress at GW… THEN handed it down to me. Win!

Every single piece of this outfit is from the GW!

Note the awesomeness of the picture – had my niece the photographer take a few shots 🙂

2 Responses to 'Goodwill Outfit of The Day 11-3-12'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Goodwill Outfit of The Day 11-3-12'.

  1. Ron said,

    I’m thinking you must have a closet the size of a semi trailer…. 🙂


    • I wish! I would have more outfits!! Hmmm…. Now I’m thinking “PODS” 😉


Leave a Reply

