No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Last One

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on November 26, 2012

And, of course, the last one is always the hardest – that’s why it’s left until last.

I am speaking of the Christmas present for my M-I-L…

Difficult to buy for… because she doesn’t need anything.  and we do not spend much time together, so I also have no idea what she wants.

Most years – we get her some kind of food basket – ingredients, etc.  She’s a good cook and likes to cook.

Thinking assorted mustard gift basket this year.

I do not know.

Everything else is done, though!

I have to say… the decision to do gifts ONLY for the under 18 crowd (plus our parents, of course) has REALLY simplified this whole stressful holiday shopping thing!

2 Responses to 'Last One'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Last One'.

  1. Ron said,

    What?!? No presents for me??? but… but…. I love presents… 😦


    • Sorry, Ron – the under 18 bar is being STRICTLY enforced 🙂


Leave a Reply

