No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Forgotten and Found!

Posted in Fashion,Goodwill Outfit of the Day by noceleryplease on November 29, 2012

I was looking through my scarf cupboard yesterday to see what I wanted to wear today and I found three silk scarves that I TOTALLY FORGOT my mom had given me from her closet.

With all my Goodwilling, I have become something of a label whore.

And what was in my cupboard?

Burberry! Christian Dior! Silk!

Ok… 25 years old… But so what! These babies are timeless!

20121129-130058.jpg

20121129-130119.jpg

One Response to 'Forgotten and Found!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Forgotten and Found!'.

  1. Ron said,

    Hmmm…. not sure I could pull off that scarf look, but looks good on you.


Leave a Reply

