No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Posted in Fooooooooooood!,Just... Life by noceleryplease on December 2, 2012

image

Dear Post Secret Person….

Never fear… we are pretty much all already screaming on the inside.. you don’t have to help.

Sincerely,

Thin people.

3 Responses to ''

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to ''.


  1. I’m not screaming. 🙂


  2. Well – I read and posted this while I was on the Elliptical and before breakfast. I was feeling sorry for myself 🙂

  3. Sun Enge said,

    When I saw it, I thought “What’s wrong with those people’s skin??” Then I realized tey were all wearing fat suits. I’m sure this will piss off the militant FA people to no end. 😉


Leave a Reply

