No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


People Just Give This Stuff Away!

Posted in Goodwill Outfit of the Day by noceleryplease on January 7, 2013

Sometimes I am just shocked at the stuff people will jut GIVE AWAY to the Goodwill.

I would NEVER have tossed either of these, even if they are a bit worn. Age builds character, don’t you know?

Anyway… At least these didn’t end in a land fill.

And I am now carrying my new to me Fossil purse and wallet!

20130107-082424.jpg

One Response to 'People Just Give This Stuff Away!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'People Just Give This Stuff Away!'.

  1. Sun Enge said,

    Great find! I love Goodwill!


Leave a Reply

