No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


New Digs!

Posted in Work by noceleryplease on January 24, 2013

So we moved into our new building / offices this week!

My office is essentially the same as the old one, except it’s “backwards” – which actually makes my life much easier because I now have my calendar on my desk to the right – and I can write on it more easily 🙂

View from the right corner…  ( I need to get a plant or a little table or something for that corner.  The typical set up has a chair there, but with my dual monitors, I would not be able to talk to anyone sitting in that chair, so I moved one of the chairs to the side of my desk.)

I sit on that exercise ball… I had them take out the stupid “Aeron” chair – those things are THE WORST!

20130124-092821.jpg

That blank wall will soon hold a painting my sister did.

View from outside the door.  You can see where I moved the second visitor chair.

20130124-092842.jpg

Yay for new digs!

One Response to 'New Digs!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'New Digs!'.

  1. Ron said,

    Congrats on the room with a view!!


Leave a Reply

