No Celery Please – NYC Edition!


Lesson = Learned…. Again.

Posted in Uncategorized by noceleryplease on February 24, 2013

And when someone says…  “Do you want to go on a party bus?”  You say… “NO!”

And when someone says “Would you like a ‘Purple Woo Woo’?”  You say “NO!”

And when someone brings around the “Lemon Drops”…  You say “NO!”

So…  it’s been about a decade since I got that drunk.  Awful… barfing drunk.

Yeah – hopefully this lesson will stick with me for at least 15 years.

Note to self… want to abuse your body?  Stick to cake and Chinese food!

4 Responses to 'Lesson = Learned…. Again.'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Lesson = Learned…. Again.'.

  1. Sun Enge said,

    HAHAHAHA! Sorry, couldn’t help myself.

    I have some sort of internal check on alcohol, when I hit my limit, if I try to take another drink, my body informs me that this would be a bad thing. I’ve never gotten drunk enough to pass out, black out or throw up. I count myself lucky.

    Hope you are feeling better!


    • it is funny…. now 😉
      I deserve all the mockery I get.

  2. Ron said,

    Purple woo woo??? Hmmmm…. ok… I’ll try it.


Leave a Reply

